Zenfolio | gerryruiz images | Winners of CCLS Leyte Landings Photo Contest
Visitors 407
Modified 22-Oct-09
Created 21-Oct-09
30 photos

Top 10 winners of each of 3 categories of the recent 65th Leyte Landing Photo Contest. Organized by the Camera Club of Leyte & Samar, Dept. of Tourism Reg 8 & the Leyte Provincial Government.
1st place: WWII Telephone EE-8-B by Jessica Mayo2nd place: Fight for your Life by Larry Abria3rd place: Rewarded Valor by Allan Arcallana1st Place: Two Towers by Oliver Norman Yee2nd Place: A Gleam of Hope - Riann Bañez3rd Place: Shoot Through - Paul Opiniano1st Place: Leyte Provincial Capitol by Jovino Cuayzon2nd Place: Great Taste by Melchor Tagana3rd Place: Malaguicay Falls by Erwin LananteA unique view of MacArthur Shrine by Ernesto GuarinoAbundance of Sweets by Melchor TaganaBolo by Christian Vincent AlcazarenDarkness by Mark Carlo SinghEchoes from the Past by Paul OpinianoFinal Edition by Richellieu Rouchelle TuliaoGreen Sentinel by Jervy SantoHandicrafts by Christian Vincent AlcazarenHinigugma nga Lugar by Joel ManadongHonor by Melchor TaganaI Have Returned by Christian Vincent Alcazaren